Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Barrow Peacock Republican Chairman
Edward j Price Vice-Chairman
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican member
Gerald Long Republican member
John Milkovich Democratic member
Page Cortez member
Beth Mizell Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.