Special Committee on Military and Veterans Affairs

Louisiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Chad Brown Democratic member
Kenny R. Cox Democratic member
Robert E. Billiot Democratic member
Taylor F. Barras Republican member
Walt III Leger member
Franklin J. Foil Republican member
Bob Hensgens Republican member
Stephen F. Carter Republican member
Rick Edmonds Republican member
Barbara M. Norton Democratic member
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic member
Randal L. Gaines Democratic member
James "Jim" Morris member
Terry Landry member
James K. Armes member
Raymond J. Crews Republican member
Jerry Gisclair Democratic member
Christopher J. Leopold Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.