Transportation, Highways & Public Works

Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Page Cortez Chairman
Sharon Hewitt Republican Vice-Chairman
Dale M. Erdey Republican member
Gerald Long Republican member
Gary Smith member
James R. "Jim" Fannin Republican member
Edward j Price member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.