Open States

Senate Committee on Personnel and Administration (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Marc R. Pacheco Member First Plymouth and Bristol Democratic
Michael J. Rodrigues Member First Bristol and Plymouth Democratic
Michael J. Barrett Member Third Middlesex Democratic
Michael F. Rush Chair Norfolk and Suffolk Democratic
Kathleen O'Connor Ives Vice Chair First Essex Democratic
Viriato Manuel deMacedo Member Plymouth and Barnstable Republican
Patrick M. O'Connor Member Plymouth and Norfolk Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.