House Committee on Post Audit and Oversight

Massachusetts House Committee

Name Party Role
David Paul Linsky Democratic chair
David M. Rogers Democratic vice chair
Michael J. Finn Democratic member
Thomas M. Stanley Democratic member
Daniel J. Ryan Democratic member
Joan Meschino Democratic member
Shaunna L. O'Connell Republican member
Peter J. Durant Republican member
Michael S. Day Democratic member
Linda Dean Campbell Democratic member
Jay D. Livingstone Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.