House Committee on Technology and Intergovernmental Affairs

Massachusetts House Committee

Name Party Role
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. Democratic chair
Tricia Farley-Bouvier Democratic member
Natalie M. Higgins Democratic member
Gerard J. Cassidy Democratic member
Jonathan D. Zlotnik Democratic member
Marc T. Lombardo Republican member
Carlos González Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.