Joint Committee on Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Joan B. Lovely Democratic chair
Kay Khan Democratic chair
Aaron Vega Democratic vice chair
Steven Ultrino Democratic member
Shaunna L. O'Connell Republican member
Carolyn C. Dykema Democratic member
Julian Cyr Democratic member
Nick Collins Democratic member
Paul A. Schmid, III Democratic member
William L. Crocker, Jr. Republican member
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Republican member
Jack Patrick Lewis Democratic member
John H. Rogers Democratic member
Jonathan Hecht Democratic member
Tricia Farley-Bouvier Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.