Joint Committee on Education

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Sonia Chang-Diaz Democratic chair
Alice Hanlon Peisch Democratic chair
Patricia D. Jehlen Democratic vice chair
Andres X. Vargas Democratic member
John H. Rogers Democratic member
Chynah Tyler Democratic member
Paul F. Tucker Democratic member
Bud L. Williams Democratic member
Kimberly N. Ferguson Republican member
Michael J. Barrett Democratic member
James M. Kelcourse Republican member
Diana DiZoglio Democratic member
Jason M. Lewis Democratic member
Patrick M. O'Connor Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.