Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Joint Committee on Elder Affairs

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Danielle W. Gregoire Democratic chair
Julian Cyr Democratic vice chair
Brian M. Ashe Democratic vice chair
David K. Muradian, Jr. Republican member
Patricia D. Jehlen Democratic member
Ryan C. Fattman Republican member
Carmine Lawrence Gentile Democratic member
Bruce J. Ayers Democratic member
Steven Ultrino Democratic member
Susannah M. Whipps Independent member
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. Democratic member
Walter F. Timilty Democratic member
Jonathan D. Zlotnik Democratic member
Marjorie C. Decker Democratic member
Eric P. Lesser Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.