Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Joint Committee on Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Smitty Pignatelli Democratic chair
Anne M. Gobi Democratic chair
RoseLee Vincent Democratic vice chair
Michael F. Rush Democratic vice chair
James M. Kelcourse Republican member
Dylan A. Fernandes Democratic member
Christine P. Barber Democratic member
Thomas M. Petrolati Democratic member
John C. Velis Democratic member
Mary S. Keefe Democratic member
James B. Eldridge Democratic member
Jack Patrick Lewis Democratic member
Ryan C. Fattman Republican member
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. Republican member
Julian Cyr Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.