Joint Committee on Export Development

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Nick Collins Democratic chair
Lori A. Ehrlich Democratic chair
James Arciero Democratic vice chair
Mark C. Montigny Democratic vice chair
Jeffrey N. Roy Democratic member
Donald H. Wong Republican member
Daniel Cahill Democratic member
Michael J. Rodrigues Democratic member
Bruce J. Ayers Democratic member
William J. Driscoll, Jr. Democratic member
Bruce E. Tarr Republican member
David M. Rogers Democratic member
Denise Provost Democratic member
Marc R. Pacheco Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.