Joint Committee on Higher Education

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Michael O. Moore Democratic chair
Harriette L. Chandler Democratic vice chair
Sean Garballey Democratic vice chair
Adam G. Hinds Democratic member
Timothy R. Whelan Republican member
Natalie M. Higgins Democratic member
Angelo L. D'Emilia Republican member
Aaron Vega Democratic member
Denise Provost Democratic member
Dean A. Tran Republican member
Thomas M. Petrolati Democratic member
Rady Mom Democratic member
Eric P. Lesser Democratic member
Stephan Hay Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.