Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Joint Committee on Municipalities and Regional Government

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
James J. O'Day Democratic chair
Brendan P. Crighton Democratic chair
Thomas M. Stanley Democratic vice chair
Walter F. Timilty Democratic vice chair
Adam G. Hinds Democratic member
Brian W. Murray Democratic member
Jay D. Livingstone Democratic member
Donald H. Wong Republican member
Stephan Hay Democratic member
Susannah M. Whipps Independent member
Dean A. Tran Republican member
Julian Cyr Democratic member
Dylan A. Fernandes Democratic member
Jeffrey N. Roy Democratic member
David K. Muradian, Jr. Republican member
Michelle M. DuBois Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.