Joint Committee on Public Safety and Homeland Security

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Michael O. Moore Democratic chair
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. Democratic chair
Alan Silvia Democratic vice chair
Michael F. Rush Democratic vice chair
Sonia Chang-Diaz Democratic member
William N. Brownsberger Democratic member
Paul F. Tucker Democratic member
Rady Mom Democratic member
Bud L. Williams Democratic member
Bruce J. Ayers Democratic member
David T. Vieira Republican member
Chynah Tyler Democratic member
Thomas P. Walsh Democratic member
David K. Muradian, Jr. Republican member
Peter J. Durant Republican member
Michael D. Brady Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.