Joint Committee on Public Service

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Jerald A. Parisella Democratic chair
Paul R. Feeney Democratic chair
Cindy F. Friedman Democratic vice chair
Jay D. Livingstone Democratic vice chair
Jack Patrick Lewis Democratic member
David F. DeCoste Republican member
Frank A. Moran Democratic member
Daniel Cahill Democratic member
Paul A. Schmid, III Democratic member
Russell E. Holmes Democratic member
Elizabeth A. Malia Democratic member
Michael D. Brady Democratic member
William N. Brownsberger Democratic member
Timothy R. Whelan Republican member
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.