Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Joint Committee on Revenue

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Michael D. Brady Democratic chair
Cynthia Stone Creem Democratic vice chair
Linda Dean Campbell Democratic vice chair
Brian M. Ashe Democratic member
Brian W. Murray Democratic member
Shawn Dooley Republican member
Joseph A. Boncore Democratic member
Daniel J. Hunt Democratic member
Alan Silvia Democratic member
Peter J. Durant Republican member
Colleen M. Garry Democratic member
Ryan C. Fattman Republican member
Michael J. Rodrigues Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.