Joint Committee on Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Adam G. Hinds Democratic chair
Bruce J. Ayers Democratic vice chair
Julian Cyr Democratic vice chair
James K. Hawkins Democratic member
Susannah M. Whipps Independent member
Sonia Chang-Diaz Democratic member
Thomas M. Petrolati Democratic member
Joan B. Lovely Democratic member
Mary S. Keefe Democratic member
Ruth B. Balser Democratic member
Thomas P. Walsh Democratic member
William L. Crocker, Jr. Republican member
Mathew J. Muratore Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.