Joint Committee on Veterans and Federal Affairs

Massachusetts General Court

Name Party Role
Michael F. Rush Democratic chair
John J. Lawn, Jr. Democratic chair
Anne M. Gobi Democratic vice chair
John C. Velis Democratic vice chair
James Arciero Democratic member
Michelle M. DuBois Democratic member
Angelo M. Scaccia Democratic member
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. Republican member
Mike Connolly Democratic member
Ruth B. Balser Democratic member
Daniel J. Ryan Democratic member
Michael D. Brady Democratic member
David F. DeCoste Republican member
Walter F. Timilty Democratic member
Eric P. Lesser Democratic member
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.