Senate Committee on Global Warming and Climate Change

Massachusetts Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Marc R. Pacheco Democratic chair
James B. Eldridge Democratic vice chair
Patrick M. O'Connor Republican member
Jason M. Lewis Democratic member
Michael J. Barrett Democratic member
Joseph A. Boncore Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.