Senate Committee on Intergovernmental Affairs

Massachusetts Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Joan B. Lovely Democratic chair
Sal N. DiDomenico Democratic vice chair
James B. Eldridge Democratic member
Adam G. Hinds Democratic member
Eric P. Lesser Democratic member
Dean A. Tran Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.