Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Special Senate Committee on Addiction Prevention, Treatment and Recovery Options

Massachusetts Senate Committee

Name Party Role
John F. Keenan Democratic chair
Cindy F. Friedman Democratic vice chair
Joan B. Lovely Democratic member
Anne M. Gobi Democratic member
Michael O. Moore Democratic member
Walter F. Timilty Democratic member
Michael D. Brady Democratic member
Patrick M. O'Connor Republican member
Eric P. Lesser Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.