Special Senate Committee on Citizen Engagement

Massachusetts Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Harriette L. Chandler Democratic chair
Bruce E. Tarr Republican chair
Jason M. Lewis Democratic member
John F. Keenan Democratic member
Adam G. Hinds Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.