Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Special Senate Committee on Net Neutrality and Consumer Protection

Massachusetts Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Cynthia Stone Creem Democratic chair
Bruce E. Tarr Republican vice chair
James B. Eldridge Democratic member
Eric P. Lesser Democratic member
Patrick M. O'Connor Republican member
Michael J. Barrett Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Massachusetts General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.