Open States

Rules and Executive Nominations (House)


Name Role District Party
Anne Healey Chair 22 Democratic
Maggie McIntosh Member 43 Democratic
Frank S Turner Member 13 Democratic
Eric M Bromwell Member 8 Democratic
Adrienne A Jones Member 10 Democratic
Sally Y Jameson Member 28 Democratic
Susan L.M. Aumann Member 42B Republican
Warren E Miller Member 9A Republican
Kathleen M Dumais Member 15 Democratic
Shane E Pendergrass Member 13 Democratic
Dana M Stein Member 11 Democratic
Susan K McComas Member 34B Republican
Carolyn J.B. Howard Member 24 Democratic
Jay Walker Vice Chair 26 Democratic
Nicholaus R Kipke Member 31B Republican
Tawanna P Gaines Member 22 Democratic
Joseph F Vallario Jr. Member 23B Democratic
Kumar P Barve Member 17 Democratic
Kathy J Szeliga Member 7 Republican
Anne R Kaiser Member 14 Democratic
Sheila E Hixson Member 20 Democratic
Dereck E Davis Member 25 Democratic
Talmadge Branch Member 45 Democratic
C. William Frick Member 16 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.