Open States

Judiciary (House)


Name Role District Party
Sanchez, Carlo Member 47B Democratic
Moon, David Member 20 Democratic
Queen, Pam Member 14 Democratic
Frank M Conaway Jr. Member 40 Democratic
Glen Glass Member 34A Republican
Proctor, Susie Member 27A Democratic
Lewis, Jazz Member 24 Democratic
Atterbeary, Vanessa E. Member 13 Democratic
Kittleman, Trent Member 9A Republican
Gibson, Angela C. Member 41 Democratic
Cluster, Joe Member 8 Republican
Curtis S Anderson Member 43 Democratic
Sydnor, Charles E., III Member 44B Democratic
Joseph F Vallario Jr. Chair 23B Democratic
Neil C Parrott Member 2A Republican
Corderman, Paul Member 2B Republican
Malone, Michael E. Member 33 Republican
Susan K McComas Member 34B Republican
Kathleen M Dumais Vice Chair 15 Democratic
Dan K Morhaim Member 11 Democratic
Rey, Deborah C. Member 29B Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.