Open States

Environment and Transportation (House)


Name Role District Party
Alfred C Carr Jr. Member 18 Democratic
Folden, William G. Member 3B Republican
James W Gilchrist Member 17 Democratic
Jay A Jacobs Member 36 Republican
Charles J Otto Member 38A Republican
Flanagan, Robert L. Member 9B Republican
Anderton, Carl, Jr. Member 38B Republican
Marvin E Holmes Jr. Member 23B Democratic
Knotts, Tony Member 26 Democratic
Barbara A Frush Member 21 Democratic
A. Shane Robinson Member 39 Democratic
Clark, Jerry Member 29C Republican
Anne Healey Member 22 Democratic
Cassilly, Andrew Member 35B Republican
McCray, Cory V. Member 45 Democratic
Stephen W Lafferty Member 42A Democratic
Herbert H McMillan Member 30A Republican
Wivell, William J. Member 2A Republican
Lewis, Robbyn Member 46 Democratic
Jalisi, Jay Member 10 Democratic
David Fraser-Hidalgo Member 15 Democratic
Kumar P Barve Chair 17 Democratic
Pamela G Beidle Member 32 Democratic
Dana M Stein Vice Chair 11 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.