Open States

Appropriations (House)


Name Role District Party
Lierman, Brooke E. Member 46 Democratic
Wendell R Beitzel Member 1A Republican
Vogt, David E., III Member 4 Republican
Lam, Clarence K. Member 12 Democratic
Korman, Marc Member 16 Democratic
Ciliberti, Barrie S. Member 4 Republican
Carozza, Mary Beth Member 38C Republican
Tony McConkey Member 33 Republican
Krimm, Carol L. Member 3A Democratic
Keith E Haynes Member 44A Democratic
Young, Pat Member 44B Democratic
McKay, Mike Member 1C Republican
Maggie McIntosh Chair 43 Democratic
Ana Sol Gutierrez Member 18 Democratic
Ghrist, Jefferson L. Member 36 Republican
Kirill Reznik Member 39 Democratic
Geraldine Valentino-Smith Member 23A Democratic
Benjamin S Barnes Member 21 Democratic
Jackson, Michael A. Member 27B Democratic
Adrienne A Jones Member 10 Democratic
Hettleman, Shelly Member 11 Democratic
Chang, Mark S. Member 32 Democratic
Tawanna P Gaines Vice Chair 22 Democratic
Aruna Miller Member 15 Democratic
Grammer, Robin L., Jr. Member 6 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.