Open States

Protocol (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Gail H Bates Member 9 Republican
George C Edwards Co-Chair 1 Republican
Frush, Barbara House Chair Not available Not available
James E DeGrange Sr. Member 32 Democratic
Glenn, Cheryl D. Member Not available Not available
Otto, Charles J. Member Not available Not available
Joanne C Benson Co-Chair 24 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.