Open States

Fair Practices and State Personnel Oversight (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Joanne C Benson Member 24 Democratic
Robinson, Barbara Member 40 Democratic
Adelaide C Eckardt Member 37 Republican
Jones, Adrienne A. House Chair Not available Not available
Miller, Aruna Member Not available Not available
Ghrist, Jefferson L. Member Not available Not available
C. Anthony Muse Senate Chair 26 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.