Budget and Taxation

Maryland Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Madaleno, Richard S., Jr. vice chair
DeGrange, James E., Sr. member
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican member
George C. Edwards Republican member
Bill Ferguson Democratic member
Guy Guzzone Democratic member
Nancy J. King Democratic member
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic member
Andrew A. Serafini Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.