Children, Youth, and Families

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Ariana B. Kelly Democratic house chair
Nancy J. King Democratic senate chair
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican member
Bill Ferguson Democratic member
Michael J. Hough Republican member
Vanessa E. Atterbeary Democratic member
Eric Ebersole Democratic member
Antonio Hayes Democratic member
Alonzo T. Washington Democratic member
Mary Washington Democratic member
Joanne C. Benson Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.