Cybersecurity, Information Technology and Biotechnology

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Jim Rosapepe Democratic senate chair
Brian J. Feldman Democratic member
Bill Ferguson Democratic member
Hershey, Stephen S., Jr. member
J. B. Jennings Republican member
Susan C. Lee Democratic member
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic member
Warren E. Miller Republican member
C. T. Wilson Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.