Maryland House Committee

Name Party Role
Vallario, Joseph F., Jr. chair
Kathleen M. Dumais Democratic vice chair
Curt Anderson Democratic member
Vanessa E. Atterbeary Democratic member
Conaway, Frank M., Jr. member
Paul Corderman Republican member
Trent Kittleman Republican member
Jazz Lewis Democratic member
Michael E. Malone Republican member
Susan K. McComas Republican member
David Moon Democratic member
Neil Parrott Republican member
Susie Proctor Democratic member
Pam Queen Democratic member
Sydnor, Charles E., III member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.