Legislative Ethics

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Adrienne A. Jones Democratic house chair
DeGrange, James E., Sr. senate chair
Hershey, Stephen S., Jr. member
Nancy J. King Democratic member
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic member
Bonnie Cullison Democratic member
Susan K. McComas Republican member
Samuel I. Rosenberg Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.