Legislative Policy

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Michael E. Busch Democratic house chair
Miller, Thomas V. Mike, Jr. senate chair
George C. Edwards Republican member
Hershey, Stephen S., Jr. member
J. B. Jennings Republican member
Madaleno, Richard S., Jr. member
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic member
Bobby A. Zirkin Democratic member
Kumar P. Barve Democratic member
Talmadge Branch Democratic member
Dereck E. Davis Democratic member
Adrienne A. Jones Democratic member
Anne R. Kaiser Democratic member
Nicholaus R. Kipke Republican member
Maggie McIntosh Democratic member
Shane E. Pendergrass Democratic member
Samuel I. Rosenberg Democratic member
Kathy Szeliga Republican member
Vallario, Joseph F., Jr. member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.