Maryland Open Transportation Investment Decision Act, Workgroup on the

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Guy Guzzone Democratic co-chair
Pamela Beidle Democratic co-chair
Joanne C. Benson Democratic member
Andrew A. Serafini Republican member
Anderton, Carl, Jr. member
Brooke E. Lierman Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.