Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Ben Barnes Democratic house chair
Guy Guzzone Democratic senate chair
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican member
Bill Ferguson Democratic member
Andrew A. Serafini Republican member
Craig J. Zucker Democratic member
Barrie S. Ciliberti Republican member
Keith E. Haynes Democratic member
Michael A. Jackson Democratic member
Carol L. Krimm Democratic member
Brooke E. Lierman Democratic member
Pat Young Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.