Regional Revitalization Work Group

Maryland House Committee

Name Party Role
Stephen W. Lafferty Democratic chair
Ned Carey Democratic member
Andrew Cassilly Republican member
Mary Ann Lisanti Democratic member
Cory V. McCray Democratic member
Joseline A. Pena-Melnyk Democratic member
Mary L. Washington Democratic member
Chris West Republican member
Pat Young Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.