Maryland Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic chair
DeGrange, James E., Sr. vice chair
George C. Edwards Republican member
Hershey, Stephen S., Jr. member
J. B. Jennings Republican member
Miller, Thomas V. Mike, Jr. member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.