Spending Affordability

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Ben Barnes Democratic house chair
DeGrange, James E., Sr. member
George C. Edwards Republican member
J. B. Jennings Republican member
Nancy J. King Democratic member
Madaleno, Richard S., Jr. member
Miller, Thomas V. Mike, Jr. member
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic member
Wendell R. Beitzel Republican member
Adrienne A. Jones Democratic member
Anne R. Kaiser Democratic member
Nicholaus R. Kipke Republican member
Maggie McIntosh Democratic member
Kirill Reznik Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.