Subcommittee on Program Open Space/Agricultural Land Preservation

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Jim Gilchrist Democratic house chair
Ronald N. Young Democratic senate chair
George C. Edwards Republican member
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic member
Mathias, James N., Jr. member
Dana Stein Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.