Tax Credit Evaluation

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Jay Walker Democratic house chair
Madaleno, Richard S., Jr. senate chair
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic member
Darryl Barnes Democratic member
Jason C. Buckel Republican member
Mary L. Washington Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.