The Chesapeake and Atlantic Coastal Bays Critical Area

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Dana Stein Democratic house chair
Mathias, James N., Jr. senate chair
Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Democratic member
Johnny Ray Salling Republican member
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican member
Smith, William C., Jr. member
Anderton, Carl, Jr. member
Carr, Alfred C., Jr. member
Stephen W. Lafferty Democratic member
Brooke E. Lierman Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.