The Management of Public Funds

Maryland General Assembly

Name Party Role
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic senate chair
Joanne C. Benson Democratic member
Madaleno, Richard S., Jr. member
Edward R. Reilly Republican member
Vogt, David E., III member
Alonzo T. Washington Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.