Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry

Maine Legislature

Name Party Role
Paul T. Davis, Sr. chair
Michelle Dunphy Democratic chair
Roland Danny Martin Democratic member
Kent Ackley Independent member
Norman E. Higgins Independent member
MaryAnne Kinney Republican member
James F. Dill Democratic member
Margaret M. O'Neil Democratic member
Russell J. Black Republican member
Thomas H. Skolfield Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.