Appropriations and Financial Affairs

Maine Legislature

Name Party Role
James M. Hamper Republican chair
Drew Gattine Democratic chair
Erik C. Jorgensen Democratic member
Brian L. Hubbell Democratic member
Catherine E. Breen member
John L. Martin Democratic member
Denise A. Tepler Democratic member
Aaron M. Frey Democratic member
Jeffrey L. Timberlake Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.