Bills in the Second Reading

Maine House Committee

Name Party Role
Andrew J. McLean Democratic chair
Nathan J. Wadsworth Republican member
Lydia Blume member
Beth P. Turner member
Thomas H. Skolfield Republican member
Roberta B. Beavers member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.