Committee on Engrossed Bills

Maine Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Dana L. Dow Republican chair
James F. Dill Democratic member
Geoffrey M. Gratwick Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.