Committee on Senatorial Vote

Maine Senate Committee

Name Party Role
James M. Hamper Republican chair
Michael E. Carpenter member
Garrett P. Mason member
Andre E. Cushing III member
Nathan L. Libby Democratic member
G. William Diamond Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.