Maine House Committee

Name Party Role
Sara Gideon Democratic chair
Paul Chace member
Henry E. M. Beck member
John L. Martin Democratic member
Michael J. Timmons member
Roger E. Reed Republican member
Matthew W. Moonen Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.